Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

国际办公室的工作人员和位置

凤凰体育买球国际办公室位于时钟塔大楼的北端.

从大楼利斯河边的主入口进入,向接待处的工作人员问路.

Enquiries

Future student enquiries

Enquire now
OR
Chat with our students

Other enquiries

Email international@hijhon.com
Tel +64 3 479 7000

Office address

International Office
Clocktower Building
University of Otago
Leith Street
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

View our location on Google Maps.

需要去奥塔哥国际办公室的路?

Please enter your starting address:


^ Top of page

Our people

国际主任办公室

Email director.international@hijhon.com
Tel +64 3 479 7629

国际事务主任负责国际事务处的整体工作,并负责监督大学国际发展策略的实施,以及与世界各地院校的联系.

Jason CushenJason Cushen

Director International

 

Vicki van RooyenVicki van Rooyen image

国际主任执行助理

^ Top of page

 
 

国际营销与招聘

Email international.marketing@hijhon.com
Tel +64 3 479 7000

国际市场及招聘组负责推动及发展理大的国际形象,并透过以下工作,为理大的国际化作出贡献:

  • 营销策略和招收来自不同国家的凤凰体育买球, 跨越所有层次和学科的研究
  • 战略国际伙伴关系管理, 包括商业发展机会(e.g. articulation agreements, Study Abroad partnerships, scholarship organisations, international education agents)
  • 凤凰体育买球整合营销与传播策略, including seminars, exhibitions and events; student ambassador programme; social/ digital campaigns; content and publications
 

Megan Smith 2020 imageMegan Smith

国际市场和招聘经理
Email megan.smith@hijhon.com
Room G09

 

Hannah NguyenHannah Nguyen

组长-国际市场
Email hannah.nguyen@hijhon.com
Room G10

 

Gary CaoGary Cao

区域市场经理-东南亚和凤凰体育买球境内
(马来西亚、新加坡、印度尼西亚和文莱)
Email gary.cao@hijhon.com
Room 1.50

 

teri higginsTeri Higgins

区域市场经理-北美,欧洲和拉丁美洲
Email teri.higgins@hijhon.com
Room 1.50

 

Tam LeTam Le

区域市场经理-东南亚,非洲和太平洋岛屿
(越南、泰国、老挝、柬埔寨、缅甸和菲律宾)
Email tam.le@hijhon.com
Room 1.50

 

Victoria McEnieryVictoria McEniery

区域市场经理-南亚和中东地区
Email victoria.mceniery@hijhon.com
Room 1.50

 

Joyce ZhangJoyce Zhang

大中华区及韩国市场经理
Email china.rep@hijhon.com

 

Jasmine Chu 2021 imageJasmine Chu

业务发展经理-路径和英语语言中心
Email jasmine.chu@hijhon.com

 

Karlo Feliciano 2020 imageKarlo Feliciano

国际营销协调员
Email karlo.feliciano@hijhon.com
Room 1.51

 

Kylie PatersonKylie Paterson

国际营销协调员
Email kylie.paterson@hijhon.com
Room 1.51

 

Meg Hellyer 2022 imageMeg Hellyer

国际营销协调员
Email meg.hellyer@hijhon.com
Room 1.51

 

Claudia Carruthers

国际营销协调员
Email claudia.carruthers@hijhon.com
Room 1.51

 

Phillipa KeaneyPhilippa Keaney

国际营销项目主管
Email philippa.keaney@hijhon.com
Room G10

 
 

 ^ Top of page

International Admissions

Prospective student enquiries

Enquire now

在校生,有offer的学生,以及奥塔哥的工作人员

Email international.admissions@hijhon.com

^ Top of page

International Student Services

凤凰体育买球服务团队提供额外的支持,以满足大学凤凰体育买球的特殊需求,使学生获得成功的体验.

Services and support include:

  • 为所有凤凰体育买球提供入学和入职支持
  • 学生签证信息和支持
  • 保险和美国经济援助(仅限符合条件的学生)
  • 与凤凰体育买球顾问的会面
  • 参与活动和社区活动
  • Welfare support and pastoral care
  • Manaaki New Zealand Scholarships

关于凤凰体育买球下班后紧急支助: 联系监理处/校园监理处4795000

Danielle Yamamoto KerrDanielle Yamamoto Kerr

凤凰体育买球服务部经理
Email danielle.yamamotokerr@hijhon.com
Room G07

 

International Student Support

为所有在凤凰体育买球和在线的凤凰体育买球提供面对面、虚拟和电子邮件支持.

Student Support
Email international.support@hijhon.com

Simone FreemanSimone Freeman

凤凰体育买球支持小组组长
Email simone.freeman@hijhon.com
Room G08

 

Daniel BondDaniel Bond

International Student Adviser
Email daniel.bond@hijhon.com
Room G08

 

Donna ScottDonna Scott

International Student Adviser
Email donna.scott@hijhon.com
Room G08

 

Claire SlocombeClaire Slocombe

International Student Adviser 
Email claire.slocombe@hijhon.com
Room G08

 

Sam MehrtensSam Mehrtens image

International Student Adviser
Email sam.mehrtens@hijhon.com
Room G08

 

^ Top of page

学生签证和合规服务

主要联系人(所有凤凰体育买球):

Student Visa
Email student.visa@hijhon.com

Insurance
Email international.insurance@hijhon.com

US Financial
Email us.financial.aid@hijhon.com

Anna MacLachlanAnna McLachlan

International Compliance and USFA Specialist

 

Kathy HalliwellKathy Halliwell

代理组长,学生签证服务
Room G01

 

Dinah Dunavan

国际合规服务主任
Room G01

^ Top of page

国际流动和伙伴关系

国际流动和伙伴关系团队通过以下方式促进学生的入境和出境流动:

  • 帮助奥塔哥学生在海外学习(奥塔哥全球学生交换).
  • 联系来自合作院校的学生,协助他们申请奥塔哥交换学习.
  • 管理与凤凰体育买球伙伴机构的关系.
  • 就有关国际伙伴关系的事宜提供意见, 包括关于新的伙伴关系的建议.

Celia CortelettiCelia Corteletti

团队领导国际流动和伙伴关系
Exchange Adviser for Australia and Tūrangawaewae, Pōkai Whenua, Indigenous Exchange
Email celia.corteletti@hijhon.com
Room G06

Louisa SamsonLouisa Samson 2022 thumb

交易顾问-美洲,英国和爱尔兰
Email louisa.samson@hijhon.com
Room G06

Iby ViragIby Virag

外汇顾问-亚洲、欧洲及斯堪的纳维亚半岛
Email iby.virag@hijhon.com
Room G06

Chriss Hamilton image 2021Chriss Hamilton

国际伙伴关系协调人
(Matariki Network of Universities; New Zealand Centre at Peking University; Otago activity of the Auckland Confucius Institute; other international partnerships)
Email international.partnerships@hijhon.com
Room G06
正常工作时间:周一至周五,上午9点至下午1点

^ Top of page

国际项目发展小组

国际课程发展团队支持学术部门和院系为凤凰体育买球设计和开发新的(或改编的)海外途径和衔接课程.

Susan Steer imageSusan Steer

国际项目发展经理
汉诺威街224号企业档案室G01室
Tel +64 3 479 5216
Email susan.steer@hijhon.com

Rachel Clucas imageRachel Clucas

国际项目发展顾问
汉诺威街224号企业档案室G09室
Tel +64 3 479 5271
Email rachel.clucas@hijhon.com

Lydia Drew imageLydia Drew

国际项目发展顾问
汉诺威街224号企业档案室G09室
Tel +64 3 479 5299
Email lydia.drew@hijhon.com

Ben Levy imageBen Levy

国际项目发展顾问
Email ben.levy@hijhon.com

^ Top of page